Every Once in a While

We seem to have a new SA president and vice president.  While the Review is sorry to hear that Brian Holekamp ’12 is not the next vice president of the Student Assembly, we are just as surprised as anybody to find out that there is a Student Assembly.

Congratulations to Max Yoeli ’12 and Amrita Sankar ’12.  For what it’s worth.

William D. Aubin